happy birthday to me. hha…
yup, it’s the 30th of December. and i’m officially 21 years old now.

last night i got a suprise party from a couple of my ukm07 friends.

so i was sleeping right. and my friends started to bang on my door. it took a mere 30 menit to wake me up.:mrgreen: they dragged me to edis’ kosan whom is also having a birthday. truly, i was really sleepy. i hadn’t been sleeping well lately. so my feet were still shaking. i couldn’t even opened my eyes. and everyone just laughed at me.

the tied us up on a tree. blindfolded us as well. took some photos. and then later they splashed a bucket of water on us. some eggs. onion. flour. and all things that you would probably find in a kitchen. you could probably make a pizza out of me. hhaha…

not so long after that,we got cleaned. a bit. a cake with a ’21’ candle. a wish. and yeah, that’s probably it…

thanks guys, for waking me from my soundless sleep, bathing me at midnight, and stuffing the ‘kitchen’ in my pants…

thank you…

:mrgreen: